Nord University (University of Nordland) logo
  • Стоимость:
  • Местные: n/a
  • Иностранцы: n/a
  • Язык обучения:
  • Английский
  • Дедлайн:
  • 1 февраля
  • StudyQA рейтинг:
  • 3149pts.
  • Длительность:
  • 3 лет

    Local admission for non-European Union citizens: February 1st Local admission for European Union citizens: April 1st Central admission for applicants with Norwegian education: April 15th

    Фотогалерея / #Norduniversitet

    Эта учебная программа предоставляет базовые знания по биологическим темам, включая экологию, эволюцию, биоразнообразие, ботанику, генетику, а также базовую химию, математику и статистику. На некоторых курсах студенты участвуют в лабораторных и полевых мероприятиях. После окончания этой программы бакалавриата по биологии можно продолжить обучение в магистратуре по аквакультуре или морской экологии.

    Специализация:
    Вы можете выбрать специализацию в области морской экологии, биотехнологии или арктики. Биология. Последнее организовано на Шпицбергене Университетским центром на Шпицбергене (UNIS).

    Китовое сафари и другие полевые экскурсии:
    Графство Нурланд предлагает удивительные возможности для изучения биологии. Виды, включая косаток, кашалотов, морских орлов, атлантических тупиков и тюленей, составляют лишь часть огромного разнообразия дикой природы, присутствующей в регионе. Полевые наблюдения таких видов являются обязательной частью исследования, в том числе сафари на китах вокруг AndØ? Ya.


    Требования программы

    Квалификация при поступлении в высшие учебные заведения Квалификация при поступлении в высшие учебные заведения состоит из требований к объему и содержанию среднего (старшего) образования, а также языковых требований для английского и норвежского языков. Подробнее о требованиях к языку см. Ниже. Что касается требований к объему и содержанию среднего образования, большинство абитуриентов из Европы удовлетворяют им путем получения сертификата об окончании средней школы, который послужит основанием для поступления в университет на родине. Соискателям, прибывающим из-за пределов Европы, может потребоваться не менее одного года обучения в университете в дополнение к аттестату о средней школе. Пожалуйста, сверьтесь со списком GSU, выпущенным Норвежским агентством по обеспечению качества в образовании, для требований конкретной страны. Если соискатель не соответствует требованиям для получения аттестата о высшем образовании, но обладает компетенцией, основанной на опыте, соответствующей области обучения, он или она может подать заявку на признание этой компетенции для выполнения требований приема. См. Правила и положения приема для получения дополнительной информации http://www.uin.no/en/studies/manage-your-studies/rules-regulations/Documents/General%20arrangements%20for%20the%20recognition%20of%20prior%20learning. pdfОСНОВНЫЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ПРИЕМУ Математика R1 или Математика S1 и S2, а также один из следующих предметов: Математика, Физика (1 и 2), Химия (1 и 2), Биология (1 и 2), Информационные технологии (1 и 2), Геосубъекты (1 и 2) Технологии и предметы исследований (1 и 2). Следующие квалификации уровня A считаются эквивалентными вышеупомянутым норвежским квалификационным требованиям: уровень математики AS плюс любой: математика (уровень A), физика (AS + A) -уровень), химия (AS + A-level), биология (AS + A-level), компьютерные науки (AS + A-level) Обзор утвержденных квалификаций из других стран можно найти по следующей ссылке: http: / /www.samordnaopptak.no/info/utenlandsk_utdanning/ENGLISH ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ЯЗЫКУВсе заявители должны удовлетворять требованиям TS для владения английским языком. Уровень владения может быть задокументирован любым из следующих способов: - базовый курс английского языка в старшей средней школе в Норвегии с оценкой 2 или выше - TOEFL (тест по английскому языку как иностранному) с минимальным баллом 500 баллов на бумажном тесте или 60 баллов по интернет-тесту IELTS (Международная система тестирования по английскому языку) с минимальным баллом 5,0. Среднее школьное образование в некоторых странах за пределами Норвегии может соответствовать требованиям по английскому языку. Пожалуйста, обратитесь к списку GSU для получения информации по конкретной стране http://www.nokut.no/en/Facts-and-statistics/Surveys-and-databases/GSU-list/
    Нет платы за обучение
    Сертификация Nokut
    Похожие программы:
    Norwegian University of Life Sciences logo
    • Стоимость:
    • Местным: $ 4.5тыс. / год
    • Иностранцам: $ 9тыс. / год
    • Рейтинг:
    • 1565 StudyQA
    • Длительность:
    • 2 лет
      Смотреть все похожие программы (5)

Nord University (University of Nordland) logo
  • Tuition Fee:
  • Local: n/a
  • Foreign: n/a
  • Languages of instruction:
  • English
  • Deadline:
  • 1 February
  • StudyQA ranking:
  • 2991pts.
  • Duration:
  • 3 years

    Local admission for non-European Union citizens: February 1st Local admission for European Union citizens: April 1st Central admission for applicants with Norwegian education: April 15th

    This study programme provides basic knowledge in biological topics including ecology, evolution, biodiversity, botany, genetics as well as basic chemistry, mathematics and statistics. In some courses the students participate in lab and field activities. It is possible to continue with a MSc in Aquaculture or Marine Ecology after finishing this Bachelor's programme in biology.

    Specialisation:
    You can choose to specialise in the direction of Marine Ecology, Biotechnology or Arctic Biology. The latter is arranged at Svalbard by the University Centre in Svalbard (UNIS).

    Whale safari and other field excursions:
    The county of Nordland offers amazing opportunities for the study of biology. Species including killer whales, sperm whales, sea-eagles, Atlantic puffins and seals make up just a part of the huge range of wildlife present in the region. Field observations of such species are a compulsory part of the study including a whale safari around AndØ?ya.


    University requirements


    Program requirements

    HIGHER EDUCATION ENTRANCE QUALIFICATION The Higher Education Entrance Qualification is comprised of requirements for the scope and content of secondary (high school) education, as well as language requirements for English and Norwegian. For more about the language requirements, see below.Regarding the requirements for scope and content of secondary education, most applicants from Europe meet these through completion of a secondary school certificate, which would provide the grounds for university admission in the home country. Applicants coming from outside Europe may need to demonstrate at least one year of university study in addition to a secondary school certificate. Please consult the GSU list issued by the Norwegian Agency for Quality Assurance in Education for country-specific requirements. If an applicant does not fulfill the requirements for the Higher Education Entrance Qualification but has experience-based competence relevent to the field of study, he or she may apply for recognition of this competence in order to fulfill the admission requirements. See admission rules and regulations for more information http://www.uin.no/en/studies/manage-your-studies/rules-regulations/Documents/General%20arrangements%20for%20the%20recognition%20of%20prior%20learning.pdfSPECIAL ADMISSION REQUIREMENTS Mathematics R1 or Mathematics S1 and S2, plus one of the following subjects: Mathematics, Physics (1 and 2), Chemistry (1 and 2), Biology (1 and 2), Information technology (1 and 2), Geosubjects (1 and 2) Technology and research subjects (1 and 2).The following A-levels qualifications are considered equivalent to the above mentioned Norwegian qualification requirements: Mathematics AS level plus either: Mathematics (A -level), Physics (AS + A-level), Chemistry (AS + A-level), Biology (AS + A-level), Computer Science (AS + A-level)An overview of approved qualifications from other countries can be found by following this link: http://www.samordnaopptak.no/info/utenlandsk_utdanning/ENGLISH LANGUAGE REQUIREMENTSAll applicants must satisfy the requirements for English language proficiency. Proficiency can be documented in any of the following ways:- English basic course from upper secondary school in Norway with mark 2 or better- TOEFL (Test of English as a Foreign Language) with a minimum score of 500 points on the paper-based test or 60 points on the Internet-based test- IELTS (International English Language Testing System) with a minimum score of 5.0Secondary school education in some countries outside Norway may fulfil the basis for English-language requirements. Please consult the GSU list for country-specific information http://www.nokut.no/en/Facts-and-statistics/Surveys-and-databases/GSU-list/
    No tuition fees
    Nokut certification
    Similar programs:
    Norwegian University of Life Sciences logo
    • Tuition Fee:
    • Domestic students: $ 4.33k / year
    • International students: $ 8.67k / year
    • Ranking:
    • 1540 StudyQA
    • Duration:
    • 2 years
      See all of the 5 similar programs