Imperial College London logo
  • Стоимость:
  • Местные: $ 11.6тыс. / 2014-2015
  • Иностранцы: $ 35.6тыс. / 2014-2015
  • Язык обучения:
  • Английский
  • StudyQA рейтинг:
  • 1115pts.
  • Длительность:
  • 1 год

    Please ensure that you make your application for course as early as possible, particularly if you are intending to apply for funding, and preferably by 30 July (overseas/EU applicants) or 1 September (UK applicants) to avoid disappointment

    Фотогалерея / #imperialcollege

    Цель этого годичного очного курса - предоставить студентам обширную исследовательскую подготовку в области неврологии, которая будет:

    • подготовить их к аспирантуре
      и
    • дать им возможность сделать более осознанный выбор для своих исследований в области PhD

    В течение года учащиеся выполнят три проекта, разработанных для того, чтобы дать практический опыт лабораторных исследований и выбранных для охвата широкого спектра навыков. Студенты также должны будут написать три мини-диссертации по заданным темам, охватывающим все аспекты нейробиологии.

    Курс MRes разделен на три части: A, B и C. Все компоненты курса являются обязательными. Каждая часть состоит из 11-12 недель исследований исследовательского проекта с последующей двухнедельной записью. На неделе, следующей за представлением отчета по проекту (4000-6000 слов, не считая ссылок и легенды с рисунками), каждый студент должен представить и ответить на вопросы по исследовательскому проекту. Параллельно каждый студент должен выступить с мини-диссертацией по заданному вопросу в нейробиологии, который не связан ни с одним из исследовательских проектов. Ожидается, что мини-диссертации будут включать ссылки и критический анализ первичной литературы, относящейся к теме. Мини-диссертации должны быть длиной от 3000 до 5000 слов, не считая ссылок. Студенты должны представить все вышеперечисленные элементы, чтобы пройти каждую часть курса. Каждый исследовательский проект составляет 25% от общей суммы, а каждая мини-диссертация - 8,3% от общей оценки за курс.


    Требования для иностранных студентов в Великобритания

    У университетов Великобритании централизованная система приема студентов - Служба приема в университеты и колледжи (UCAS). Через нее подают заявления как местные, так и иностранные студенты. Перед подачей заявки необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте UCAS и вам предоставят всю необходимую информацию о системе приема. Для поступления на программы аспирантуры в большинстве случаев нужно напрямую обратиться в университет. Некоторые вузы принимают заявки через Common App (информацию о нем можно найти на сайтах учебных организаций).

    Абитуриенты всех уровней образования могут получить три вида ответов от университетов. Первое, «безусловное предложение» означает, что вы выполнили все требования и можете быть приняты в университет. Второй вариант, «условное предложение», делает ваше поступление возможным, если вы соответствуете некоторым критериям - например, иметь хорошие оценки на выпускных экзаменах. Третий вариант - «неуспешная заявка» означает, что вы, к сожалению, не можете быть приняты в выбранный вами университет.

    Все университеты требуют личное заявление, которое включает причины для получения образования в Великобритании и информацию о личных и академических целях, а также транскрипт оценок из предыдущего места обучения


    Требования программы

    Кандидаты должны иметь хорошую первую степень по соответствующему медицинскому или научному предмету в старших классах или лучше в британском университете или эквивалентную квалификацию, полученную за пределами Великобритании. В исключительных случаях будут рассматриваться кандидаты со степенью 2,2 или эквивалент. Ожидается, что студенты, для которых английский не является их родным языком и которые не получили степень бакалавра по английскому языку, будут сдавать экзамен Британского Совета IELTS в классе 6.0 или выше, с оценкой 5 или выше по каждому компоненту. Альтернативой является TOEFL Internet Based Test (iBT) с минимальным общим баллом 90, с обязательными 20 баллами в разговорной речи и 24 в письменной форме. Для того, чтобы подать заявку на место, студенты должны заполнить онлайн-форму заявления в аспирантуру Imperial College London, и для каждого кандидата запрашиваются две конфиденциальные ссылки. Затем заявки оцениваются организатором курса перед тем, как подходящие кандидаты (см. Выше) приглашаются на собеседование. Интервью проводятся в Имперском колледже Лондона организатором курса и, по крайней мере, еще одним членом комитета MRES.

    Стипендии магистра декана

    Главная / Студенты из ЕС

    • Полная плата за обучение и стипендия в размере 17 000 фунтов стерлингов

    • 5 мест доступно

     

    Зарубежные студенты

    • Полная плата за обучение и стипендия в размере 17 000 фунтов стерлингов

    • 4 места доступно

     

    Стипендии будут выплачиваться ежемесячными платежами при условии удовлетворительного развития. У стипендиатов на курсах, которые длятся более года, стипендия в размере 17 000 фунтов стерлингов будет распространяться на всю длину степени.

    Факультет предлагает широкий спектр курсов для получения степени магистра, а также сертификаты и дипломы PG, и все студенты будут принадлежать к аспирантуре, которая предоставляет комплексную программу по передаче навыков.

    По любым вопросам, которые здесь не рассматриваются, пожалуйста, напишите Джеймсу Осборну (администратор PGT, медицинский факультет) по адресу james.osborne@imperial.ac.uk.

    Обратите внимание, что другие стипендии, предлагаемые школами, институтами и департаментами, которые составляют медицинский факультет. Они отделены от стипендий декана и магистратуры, описанных здесь, и влекут за собой другой процесс подачи заявления.

    Право на участие

    Общее право на получение права

    Эти награды открыты для всех студентов, которые подали заявку на медицинский факультет до 30 апреля 2015 года для поступления на обучение в полный или неполный курс магистратуры * в Имперском колледже Лондона, начиная с октября 2015 года (* или PG Cert для курса, где это единственный путь к более высокой степени).

    Обратите внимание, что эти награды может быть дано только студентам, которые изучают курс, проводимый медицинским факультетом. Полный список этих курсов вы можете найти на нашей странице магистерских программ.

    Для соискателей необязательно уже получать предложение места на курсе, но предварительная заявка на курс должна быть подана до подачи заявки на стипендию.

    Право на проживание < / p>

    Заявки принимаются от талантливых кандидатов из Имперского колледжа Лондона, Великобритании и других стран. Нет никаких ограничений по национальности.

    Академическое право

    • Кандидаты должны быть в состоянии предоставить доказательства выдающихся академических способностей. Обычно это означает быть одним из самых успешных в своей когорте студентов и получить или получить первую степень с отличием в Великобритании или эквивалентную ей степень.

    • Кандидат, который не соответствует этому требованию (например, имеет степень бакалавра второго класса, является медицинским работником, который не прошел курс обучения или имеет нетрадиционный опыт *), будет рассмотрен, если он сможет продемонстрировать, что они обладают выдающимся академическим потенциалом и значительным опытом, имеющим отношение к выбранной ими предметной области. Это должно быть включено в раздел «Личное заявление» формы заявки. (* Абитуриентам, не имеющим ученой степени, будет необходимо, при наличии возможности, сдать специальный квалификационный экзамен для получения доступа к выбранному курсу).

    • Кандидатам со степенями из зарубежных учреждений настоятельно рекомендуется определить, соответствуют ли их оценки / баллы соответствующим критериям приемлемости .

    • Кандидаты, которые уже имеют квалификацию аспиранта, должны обосновать свою просьбу о проведении дополнительного курса для аспирантов, финансируемого факультетом. Это должно быть включено в раздел «Личное заявление» формы заявки.

    • Кандидаты, желающие подать заявку на курс магистра, начинающийся как PG Cert или PG Dip, будут рассматриваться, только если они намерены пройти курс до уровня магистра.

    • Стипендии, присуждаемые на основе прогнозируемых оценок, будут зависеть от окончательных результатов.

     

    Как подать заявку
    Для того, чтобы претендовать на получение стипендии магистра декана, потенциальные кандидаты должны сначала подать заявку на место на курсе магистратуры на медицинском факультете. Не обязательно ждать предложения места, но первоначальная заявка на курс должна быть подана до подачи заявки на стипендию. Чтобы подать заявку на магистерский курс, пожалуйста, используйте нашу систему онлайн-приема.

    После подачи заявки на курс те, кто желает подать заявку на стипендию, должны заполнить нашу онлайн-форму (Примечание: комиссия по присуждению стипендии будет оценивать кандидатов по их заявке на стипендию, а не по заявке на курс, поэтому убедитесь, что вся ключевая информация включена в ваше заявление на получение стипендии). Форму необходимо заполнить за один сеанс, поэтому подготовьте следующую информацию:

    • Личное заявление (не более 1000 слов).
    • Сведения о квалификации, достижениях, наградах, соответствующем опыте и публикациях.
    • Название (я) курса / ов, на которые вы подали заявку.

    Отбор кандидатов состоится в мае 2015 года. Отобранные кандидаты будут приглашены на собеседования, которые в настоящее время запланированы на неделю, начинающуюся с понедельника 8 июня 2015 года. Все собеседования будут проходить по скайпу с 9.00 до 17.00 BST. Заявка на получение стипендии включает вопрос о вашей стране проживания в июне 2015 года. Мы будем использовать эту информацию для определения вашего часового пояса и постараемся соответствующим образом адаптировать время вашего собеседования, хотя мы не можем гарантировать, что выделенный вам слот будет удобным для вас. часовой пояс.

    Все кандидаты будут проинформированы о решении к концу июня 2015 года.

    Ссылки

    Мы будем использовать ссылки, которые вы предоставляете, как часть вашего курса прикладной процесс. Пожалуйста, не присылайте нам ссылки напрямую, поскольку мы не сможем их принять. Не обязательно, чтобы мы своевременно получали ваши рекомендации для рассмотрения вашей заявки на стипендию, хотя их отсутствие может ослабить вашу заявку. Поэтому рекомендуется связаться с вашими судьями напрямую, чтобы попросить их ответить на ваш запрос на подачу заявки на курс до пятницы 8 мая 2015 года (через неделю после закрытия заявок на стипендии).

    Условия использования

    < При подаче заявления на получение стипендии для получения степени магистра медицинского факультета кандидаты должны согласиться с условиями Imperial относительно стипендий и стипендий.

    Обратите внимание, что следующие условия имеют приоритет над стандартными условиями Imperial:

    • Подать заявку могут студенты как с частичной, так и с полной занятостью.

    • Предложение места не требуется до подачи заявки, но кандидаты должны сначала подать заявку на магистерский курс, проводимый медицинским факультетом, прежде чем подавать заявку на стипендию.

    • Кандидаты, которые не подадут заявку через онлайн-форму, не будут рассматриваться в качестве стипендии декана.

    • Успешные кандидаты, получившие стипендию магистра декана, не смогут принимать стипендию или стипендию в любой другой форме, предоставленную Imperial College London для обучения в течение 2015/16 учебного года.

    • Стипендии будут выплачиваться ежемесячными платежами на протяжении всего курса при условии удовлетворительного прогресса. Студенты на курсах, которые работают неполный рабочий день или начинаются как PG Cert, будут выплачивать стипендию равными ежемесячными платежами по всей длине курса.

    • Во время обучения военнослужащие должны будут принять участие в небольшом количестве рекламных мероприятий и разрешить использование имиджа компанией Imperial для рекламных целей. Такие действия могут включать (но не ограничиваясь этим) посещение специальных мероприятий и изготовление отдельных печатных изданий или копий в Интернете.

     

    Крайний срок подачи заявок - полночь 30 апреля 2015 года.

    Кандидатам будет вынесено решение до 30 июня 2015 года.

    Заявки приглашаются от выдающихся кандидатов из Имперского колледжа Лондона, Великобритания. и во всем мире, которые могут стать лидерами в своей области.

    Похожие программы:
    Imperial College London logo
    • Стоимость:
    • Местным: $ 11.6тыс. / 2014-2015
    • Иностранцам: $ 35.6тыс. / 2014-2015
    • Рейтинг:
    • 7204 StudyQA
    • Длительность:
    • 1 год
      Imperial College London logo
      • Стоимость:
      • Местным: $ 11.9тыс. / 2015-16
      • Иностранцам: $ 36.3тыс. / 2015-16
      • Рейтинг:
      • 1892 StudyQA
      • Длительность:
      • 1 год
        Imperial College London logo
        • Стоимость:
        • Местным: $ 11.2тыс. / 2015/16 academic year
        • Иностранцам: $ 45.4тыс. / 2015/16 academic year
        • Рейтинг:
        • 1804 StudyQA
        • Длительность:
        • 6 лет
          Imperial College London logo
          • Стоимость:
          • Местным: $ 11.6тыс. / 2014-2015
          • Иностранцам: $ 35.6тыс. / 2014-2015
          • Рейтинг:
          • 1401 StudyQA
          • Длительность:
          • 1 год
            Imperial College London logo
            • Стоимость:
            • Местным: $ 11.6тыс. / 2014-2015
            • Иностранцам: $ 35.6тыс. / 2014-2015
            • Рейтинг:
            • 1328 StudyQA
            • Длительность:
            • 1 год
              Imperial College London logo
              • Стоимость:
              • Местным: $ 11.2тыс. / 2015 cohort
              • Иностранцам: $ 45.4тыс. / 2015 cohort
              • Рейтинг:
              • 1308 StudyQA
              • Длительность:
              • 5 лет
                Imperial College London logo
                • Стоимость:
                • Местным: $ 11.9тыс. / 2015-16
                • Иностранцам: $ 36.3тыс. / 2015-16
                • Рейтинг:
                • 1251 StudyQA
                • Длительность:
                • 1 год
                  Imperial College London logo
                  • Стоимость:
                  • Местным: $ 11.9тыс. / 2015 cohort
                  • Иностранцам: $ 36.3тыс. / 2015 cohort
                  • Рейтинг:
                  • 1194 StudyQA
                  • Длительность:
                  • 1 год
                    Imperial College London logo
                    • Стоимость:
                    • Местным: $ 11.2тыс. / 2015/2016 Academic Year
                    • Иностранцам: $ 36.3тыс. / 2015/2016 Academic Year
                    • Рейтинг:
                    • 1073 StudyQA
                    • Длительность:
                    • 1 год
                      Imperial College London logo
                      • Стоимость:
                      • Местным: $ 11.2тыс. / 2015 cohort
                      • Иностранцам: $ 32.1тыс. / 2015 cohort
                      • Рейтинг:
                      • 1052 StudyQA
                      • Длительность:
                      • 3 лет
                        Смотреть все похожие программы (44)

Imperial College London logo
  • Tuition Fee:
  • Local: $ 11.8k / 2014-2015
  • Foreign: $ 36.1k / 2014-2015
  • Languages of instruction:
  • English
  • StudyQA ranking:
  • 845pts.
  • Duration:
  • 1 year

    Photos of university

    The aim of this one year full time course is to provide students with a broad research training in neuroscience which will:

    • prepare them for PhD studies
      and
    • enable them to make a more informed choice for their PhD research

    Students will complete three projects during the year, designed to give practical experience of laboratory research, and chosen to cover a wide range of skills. Students will also be required to write three mini-dissertations on set topics covering all aspects of neuroscience.

    The MRes course is divided into three parts, A, B and C. All components of the course are compulsory. Each part consists of an 11-12 week hands on research project followed by a two week write-up. In the week following the submission of the project report (4,000-6,000 words long not counting references and figure legends) each student must present and answer questions on the research project. In parallel each student is required to deliver a mini-dissertation on a set question in neuroscience that is unrelated to any of the research projects. The mini-dissertations are expected to include reference to and critical analysis of the primary literature relevant to the topic. The minidissertations should be 3,000 to 5,000 words long not counting references. Students must submit all of the above elements in order to pass each part of the course. Each research project is 25% of the total and each mini-dissertation is 8.3% of the total mark for the course.


    UK requirements for international applications

    Universities in the United Kingdom use a centralized system of undergraduate application: University and College Admissions Service (UCAS). It is used by both domestic and international students. Students have to register on the UCAS website before applying to the university. They will find all the necessary information about the application process on this website. Some graduate courses also require registration on this website, but in most cases students have to apply directly to the university. Some universities also accept undergraduate application through Common App (the information about it could be found on universities' websites).

    Both undergraduate and graduate students may receive three types of responses from the university. The first one, “unconditional offer” means that you already reached all requirements and may be admitted to the university. The second one, “conditional offer” makes your admission possible if you fulfill some criteria – for example, have good grades on final exams. The third one, “unsuccessful application” means that you, unfortunately, could not be admitted to the university of you choice.

    All universities require personal statement, which should include the reasons to study in the UK and the information about personal and professional goals of the student and a transcript, which includes grades received in high school or in the previous university.


    University requirements


    Program requirements

    Candidates are required to have a good first degree in an appropriate medical or science subject at an upper second class or better from a UK university or an equivalent qualification obtained outside the UK. In exceptional cases candidates with a 2.2 degree or equivalent will be considered. Students for whom English is not their first language and who did not undertake their undergraduate degree in English will be expected to pass the British Council IELTS test at grade 6.0 or above, with a score of 5 or above in each component. An alternative is the TOEFL Internet Based Test (iBT) with a minimal score of 90 overall, with required scores of 20 in Speaking and 24 in Writing.  In order to apply for a place, students must complete the online Imperial College London Postgraduate application form and two confidential references are requested for each candidate. Applications are then assessed by the Course Organiser before suitable candidates (see above) are invited for interview. The interviews take place at Imperial College London by the Course Organiser and at least one other member of the MRes Committee.

    Dean's Master's Scholarships

    Home/EU Students

    • Full tuition fees and a stipend of £17,000

    • 5 places are available

    Overseas Students

    • Full tuition fees and a stipend of £17,000

    • 4 places are available

    Stipends will be paid in monthly instalments, subject to satisfactory progression. Awardees on courses which last more than a year will have their £17,000 stipend spread over the full lengh of the degree. 

    The Faculty offers a wide range of Master's degree courses, as well as PG Certificates and Diplomas, and all students will belong to the Graduate School, which provides a comprehensive Transferable Skills Programme. 

     For any queries not covered here, please email James Osborne (PGT Administrator, Faculty of Medicine) at james.osborne@imperial.ac.uk.

    Please note that there may be other scholarships offered by Schools, Institutes and Departments that make up the Faculty of Medicine. These are separate from the Dean's and Faculty Master's Scholarships described here and entail a different application process. 

    Eligibility

    General Eligibility

    These awards are open to all students who have made an application to the Faculty of Medicine by 30 April 2015 for admission to study for a full time or part time Master's course* at Imperial College London, starting in October 2015 (*or PG Cert for a course where that is the only route to the higher degree).

    Please note that these awards can only be given to students who are studying a course run by the Faculty of Medicine. For a full list of these courses, please see our Master's Degree page. 

    It is not essential for applicants to have already received an offer of a place on a course, but the initial course application must be made before applying for a scholarship.

    Residence Eligibility

    Applications are accepted from talented candidates from Imperial College London, the UK and worldwide. There are no restrictions on nationality.

    Academic Eligibility

    • Candidates are expected to be able to provide evidence of outstanding academic ability. This will usually mean being among the highest achievers in their undergraduate cohort and in receipt of, or due to receive, a first class UK Honours degree or equivalent.

    • An applicant who does not meet this requirement (e.g. holds a second class undergraduate degree, is a health professional who did not undertake a degree course, or is from a non-traditional background*), will be considered if they are able to demonstrate that they have outstanding academic potential and substantial experience relevant to their chosen subject area. This should be included in the Personal Statement section of the application form. (*Those applicants without a degree will be required, where available, to pass a Special Qualifying Examination to gain entry to the chosen course).

    • Candidates with degrees from overseas institutions are strongly urged to determine if their scores/grades are equivalent to the relevant eligibility criteria.

    • Candidates who already have a postgraduate qualification should justify their request to have an additional postgraduate course funded by the faculty. This should be included in the Personal Statement section of the application form.

    • Candidates who wish to apply for a Master's course which starts as a PG Cert or PG Dip will only be considered if they are committed to completing the course to Master's level.

    • Scholarships awarded based on predicted grades will be conditional upon final results.

    How to Apply
    In order to be considered for the Dean's Master's Scholarships, potential candidates will need to have first applied for a place on a Master's course in the Faculty of Medicine. It is not essential to wait for an offer of a place to be made, but the initial course application must be made before submitting a scholarship application. To apply for a Master's course, please use our online admission system. 

    Once the application for the course has been submitted, those who wish to apply for a scholarship should complete our online form (Note: the Scholarship award panel will assess candidates on their scholarship application form NOT their course application, so make sure all key information is included in your scholarship application). The form will need to be completed in a single session, so please have the following information prepared:

    • Personal statement (not more than 1000 words).
    • Details of qualifications, achievements, awards, relevant experience and publications.
    • The title/s of the course/s which you have applied for.

    Shortlisting will take place in May 2015. Shortlisted candidates will be invited to interviews which are currently scheduled for the week commencing Monday 8 June 2015. All interviews will take place via Skype between 9.00 and 17.00 BST. The scholarship application form includes a question regarding your country of residence in June 2015. We will use this information to identify your time zone and try to tailor your interview time accordingly, although we cannot guarantee that the slot allocated to you will be convenient for your time zone. 

    All candidates will be informed of the decision by the end of June 2015.

    References

    We will use the references that you provide as part of your course application process. Please do not send references to us directly as we will be unable to accept them. It is not essential that we receive your references in time to consider your scholarship application, although their absence may weaken your application. It is therefore recommended that you contact your referees directly to ask that they respond to your course application reference request before Friday 8 May 2015 (one week after scholarship applications close).

    Terms and conditions

    When applying for Faculty of Medicine Master's Degree Scholarships, candidates must agree to Imperial's terms and conditions regarding scholarships and bursaries. 

    Please note, the following conditions override the standard Imperial terms and conditions:

    • Both part time and full time students are eligible to apply.

    • An offer of a place is not required before applying, but candidates must first apply for a Master's course run by the Faculty of Medicine before applying for a scholarship.

    • Candidates who do not apply through the online form will not be considered for the Dean's Master's Scholarships.

    • Successful applicants who receive a Dean's Master's Scholarship will not be allowed to accept any other form of scholarship or bursary provided by Imperial College London for study during the 2015/16 academic year.

    • Scholarship stipends will be paid in monthly instalments over the length of the course, subject to satisfactory progress. Students on courses which are part time or start as a PG Cert will have their stipend paid in equal monthly instalments over the full length of the course.

    • Awardees will be required to participate in a small number of promotional activities during the course of their studies and allow their image to be used by Imperial for publicity purposes. Such activities may include (but are not limited to) attending special events and producing occassional print or web copy.

    ​Deadline for applications is Midnight 30 April 2015

    Applicants will be given a decision by 30 June 2015.

    Applications are invited from outstanding candidates from Imperial College London, the UK and worldwide who have the potential to become leaders in their field. 

    Similar programs:
    Imperial College London logo
    • Tuition Fee:
    • Domestic students: $ 11.8k / 2014-2015
    • International students: $ 36.1k / 2014-2015
    • Ranking:
    • 6921 StudyQA
    • Duration:
    • 1 year
      Imperial College London logo
      • Tuition Fee:
      • Domestic students: $ 12k / 2015-16
      • International students: $ 36.9k / 2015-16
      • Ranking:
      • 1597 StudyQA
      • Duration:
      • 1 year
        Imperial College London logo
        • Tuition Fee:
        • Domestic students: $ 11.4k / 2015/16 academic year
        • International students: $ 46.2k / 2015/16 academic year
        • Ranking:
        • 1486 StudyQA
        • Duration:
        • 6 years
          Imperial College London logo
          • Tuition Fee:
          • Domestic students: $ 11.8k / 2014-2015
          • International students: $ 36.1k / 2014-2015
          • Ranking:
          • 1230 StudyQA
          • Duration:
          • 1 year
            Imperial College London logo
            • Tuition Fee:
            • Domestic students: $ 11.8k / 2014-2015
            • International students: $ 36.1k / 2014-2015
            • Ranking:
            • 1092 StudyQA
            • Duration:
            • 1 year
              Imperial College London logo
              • Tuition Fee:
              • Domestic students: $ 12k / 2015-16
              • International students: $ 36.9k / 2015-16
              • Ranking:
              • 1063 StudyQA
              • Duration:
              • 1 year
                Imperial College London logo
                • Tuition Fee:
                • Domestic students: $ 11.4k / 2015 cohort
                • International students: $ 46.2k / 2015 cohort
                • Ranking:
                • 1051 StudyQA
                • Duration:
                • 5 years
                  Imperial College London logo
                  • Tuition Fee:
                  • Domestic students: $ 12k / 2015 cohort
                  • International students: $ 36.9k / 2015 cohort
                  • Ranking:
                  • 1015 StudyQA
                  • Duration:
                  • 1 year
                    Imperial College London logo
                    • Tuition Fee:
                    • Domestic students: $ 11.4k / 2015/2016 Academic Year
                    • International students: $ 36.9k / 2015/2016 Academic Year
                    • Ranking:
                    • 903 StudyQA
                    • Duration:
                    • 1 year
                      Imperial College London logo
                      • Tuition Fee:
                      • Domestic students: $ 11.4k / 2015 cohort
                      • International students: $ 32.7k / 2015 cohort
                      • Ranking:
                      • 881 StudyQA
                      • Duration:
                      • 3 years
                        See all of the 42 similar programs