Adviser Ekaterina

Ekaterina

Consultation cost: $60 (4 603 RUB /26 125 KZT)

Experience verified, interview conducted

Consultation questions: Bachelor's program abroad, Master's program abroad, Exchange programs, Funding for studying abroad (scholarships, grants, discounts), International exams (IELTS, TOEFL, SAT/ACT, GMAT/GRE...), Volunteering, Summer schools, Internships, Life abroad, Further work on client's enrolment, Choosing a country, Erasmus Mundus;

Fields of study for consultation: International Relations, Linguistics, Pedagogy;

Consultation country: United States, China, Hungary, Denmark, Sweden, Russian Federation;

Citizenship: Russian Federation;

Education: United States: Northwest College, 2016 - 2017, International Relations, Diploma; Russian Federation: Moscow State Linguistic University, 2017 - 2021, Linguistics, Bachelor; Hungary: Eötvös Loránd University, 2021 - 2023, Pedagogy, Master;

Certificates: IELTS 8.0, HSK 5 - 193;

The language spoken by the adviser: Russian, English, Chinese;

Consultation language: Russian, English;

The greatest achievement: I got a scholarship from the U.S. Government to attend an American college through the YEAR Program. I got a Stipendium Hungaricum scholarship from the Hungarian Government to get a master's degree.

Story about myself: Hi! I will be your mentor for education in the USA, China, and Hungary! I will help you get into a university, find funding for your studies, find internships, and get settled in these countries. After graduating from high school in 2016, I went to the US to study at Northwest College through the YEAR Program funded by the US Department of State. After that, I returned to Russia and got my bachelor's degree in Linguistics at Moscow State Linguistic University. In the third year of my bachelor's degree, I went to a language course in China. I received a full scholarship from the Confucius Institute to study at Beijing Foreign Studies University. In 2021, I went to Eötvös Loránd University in Hungary on a full Stipendium Hungaricum scholarship from the Hungarian government. I have always been self-sufficient in finding educational programs and funding for my studies. I know all the details of the paperwork and application process. I have passed the English (IELTS 8.0) and Chinese (HSK 5 - 193) exams. During the consultation, I can share my preparation resources for these exams. I have studied and lived in four countries - Russia, the USA, China, and Hungary. I know all the details of admission, paperwork, education, and life in those countries. I will be happy to help you choose educational programs, search for funding to cover the cost of education, and be able to advise on language courses, volunteer work, and internships in these countries!

Book a consultation

If you're having trouble choosing an adviser, fill in the short form and a platform manager will find the right adviser for you!

Not sure if this adviser is right for you?

Testimonials:

Show more