Европейских экономических исследований (ЕЭС)

European Economic Studies (EES)

Форма обучения:Дневная Способ обучения:Полная занятость (дневное) Языки: немецкий английский
 
StudyQA рейтинг:4166 Длительность:2 года
В рамках изучения специализации студенты могут выбирать модули в специальных областях, включая следующие:
  • Международная экономика
  • Эмпирическая микроэкономика
  • Общественная экономика
  • Экономическая политика
  • Экономическая теория
  • Прикладные экономические исследования

В разных областях студенты могут выбирать из множества факультативных модулей, включая следующие:
  • Международная валютная экономика
  • Поведенческие финансы
  • Стимулы и поведение
  • Политическая экономия
  • Микроэкономика образования
  • Промышленная экономика
  • Государственно-экономическая теория
  • Макроэкономика открытой экономики

Образовательная организация

Двухлетняя магистерская программа (120 ECTS) проходит полностью в Бамберге. По окончании факультета социальных наук, экономики и делового администрирования Университета Бамберга присудит степень магистра наук в области европейских экономических исследований (EES).
Помимо обязательной экономической и методологической программы в Первый семестр (24 ECTS), программа обеспечивает гибкость в отношении содержания и организации обучения. Предлагаемые экономические модули (36-60 ECTS) базируются в областях международной экономики, эмпирической микроэкономики, общественной экономики, экономической политики, экономической теории и прикладных экономических исследований.
Индивидуальный академический профиль может быть дополнен занятиями по смежным экономическим и общественным дисциплинам (деловое администрирование, политические науки, социальные науки, юриспруденция) или курсами, которые проводятся в течение дополнительного семестра за границей (до 24 ECTS). Это поддерживает междисциплинарный аспект и расширяет выбранную область основного внимания, тем самым эффективно используя большой потенциал учебной программы, доступной на факультете социальных наук, экономики и делового администрирования в университете Бамберга.
До два иностранных языка (12 ECTS каждый), относящиеся к экзаменам, образуют еще один важный компонент программы магистратуры.
Магистерская работа (24 ECTS) должна быть написана в течение пяти месяцев в конце программы. < br> Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, смотрите: http://www.uni-bamberg.de/ma -ees / .

Подразделение (я) обучения за рубежом

Возможные, но не обязательные

Стажировки

Нет

Формы оценки

Письменные экзамены после лекций / семестров, документы для семинаров, письменные и устные экзамены по иностранным языкам, магистерская работа во время / в конце программы

цели курса

Программа европейских экономических исследований (EES) готовит студентов к требованиям профессионального мира, которые возникают в результате глобализации и европейской процесс интеграции. Программа ориентирована на экономические темы. Кроме того, учебный курс включает в себя иностранные языки и возможность интеграции курсов из ряда смежных академических дисциплин в учебную программу в соответствии с индивидуальными предпочтениями.
Магистерская программа направлена ​​на передачу необходимых профессиональных знаний, навыков и методов. необходимо заняться связанной с экономикой профессией академически обоснованным и разумным образом. Таким образом, программа позволяет студентам критически оценивать академические результаты и брать на себя ответственность. Кроме того, целью программы является поиск и поддержка следующего академического поколения.

Требования к языку

Поскольку курсы частично преподаются на немецком языке, кандидаты, чей родной язык не является немецким, должны подтвердить свое владение немецким языком через "Deutsche Sprachprüfung für den Hochschulzugang ausländischer Studienbewerber (DSH)" тест на поступление в университет иностранных студентов). Кроме того, они могут подтвердить свое владение немецким языком с помощью следующих документов:
  • Сертификат DSH, выданный "Studienkolleg" или другим университетом
  • "Deutsches Sprachdiplom der Kultusministerkonferenz Stufe II
  • Сертификат "Zentrale Oberstufenprüfung (ZOP)" Института Гёте
  • Сертификат "Kleines Deutsches Sprachdiplom" или "Großes Deutsches Sprachdiplom" Института Гёте
  • TestDaF с уровнем 4 во всех частях

Обязательно DSH / TestDaF

Да

Академические требования

Степень бакалавра по европейским экономическим исследованиям (EES) или сопоставимая степень по экономическим, социальным или естественным наукам или математике с оценкой не менее 2,5 (немецкая система оценок). Для получения дополнительной информации о поступлении, пожалуйста, смотрите:
https: //www.uni- bamberg.de/ma-ees/zulassung/

Зачисление за обучение

Каждый семестр студенты должны платить ок. 80 евро вступительных взносов.

Расходы на проживание

Чтобы покрыть личные расходы во время учебной программы в Бамберге, мы рекомендуем, чтобы одинокий участник выделил около 700 евро в месяц на проживание, проживание, медицинское страхование, книги и прочие расходы.

Возможности трудоустройства

Студенты могут работать в качестве ассистентов студентов в университете. Возможны и другие варианты трудоустройства за пределами университета.

Поддержка прибытия

Отдел по академическим обменам оказывает помощь в интеграции, организует вводные курсы и собрания и предлагает трехнедельные курсы немецкого языка два раза в год (начиная непосредственно перед началом зимнего и летнего семестра).

Услуги и поддержка для иностранных студентов

Офис академического обмена создал так называемую «Тандемную программу». Цель состоит в том, чтобы наладить контакты между иностранным студентом и немецким студентом. Для получения дополнительной информации см .: http://www.uni-bamberg.de/auslandsamt/ тандем-программа / .

Проживание

Отдел академических обменов помогает студентам из-за рубежа в поиске жилья. Многие из наших студентов живут в наших студенческих общежитиях, в которых есть современные одноместные апартаменты с кухней, ванной / туалетом и современными удобствами. Некоторые из резиденций расположены в красивой старой части города, другие расположены недалеко от факультета социальных наук, экономики и делового администрирования. Стоимость размещения варьируется от 200 до 400 евро.
Похожие программы:

European Economic Studies (EES)

Study mode:Full-time Languages: German English Duration:2 years
 
StudyQA ranking:215
Within the scope of specialisation studies, students may choose modules in special fields, including the following:
  • International Economics
  • Empirical Microeconomics
  • Public Economics
  • Economic Policy
  • Economic Theory
  • Applied Economic Research

In the different fields, students may choose from numerous elective modules, including the
following:
  • International Monetary Economics
  • Behavioral Finance
  • Incentives and Behavior
  • Political Economics
  • Microeconomics of Education
  • Industrial Economics
  • Public Economic Theory
  • Open-Economy Macroeconomics

Educational organisation

The two-year Master's degree programme (120 ECTS) takes place entirely in Bamberg. Upon graduation, the Faculty for Social Sciences, Economics, and Business Administration of the University of Bamberg will award a Master of Science (MSc) degree in European Economic Studies (EES).
Apart from the compulsory economics and methodological programme in the first semester (24 ECTS), the programme provides flexibility regarding content and organisation of studies. The economics modules (36-60 ECTS) offered are based in the fields of international economics, empirical microeconomics, public economics, economic policy, economic theory and applied economic research.
The individual academic profile can be supplemented by classes in related economics and social science disciplines (business administration, political sciences, social sciences, law) or courses taken during an optional semester abroad (up to 24 ECTS). This supports the interdisciplinary aspect and extends the chosen area of the main focus, thereby making good use of the large potential of the curriculum available at the Faculty for Social Sciences, Economics, and Business Administration at the University of Bamberg.
Up to two foreign languages (12 ECTS each) relevant for the exams form another essential component of the Master's degree programme.
The Master's thesis (24 ECTS) has to be written over the course of five months at the end of the programme.
For further information, please see: http://www.uni-bamberg.de/ma-ees/.

Study abroad unit(s)

Possible, but not obligatory

Internships

None

Forms of assessment

Written exams after lecture periods/semesters, seminar papers, written and oral exams in the foreign languages, Master's thesis during/at the end of the programme

Course objectives

The European Economic Studies (EES) programme prepares students for the requirements of the professional world which result from globalisation and the European integration process. The programme focuses on economic topics. In addition, the course of studies includes foreign languages and the possibility of integrating courses from a series of related academic disciplines into the curriculum, according to individual preferences.
The Master's degree programme aims at conveying the required professional knowledge, skills and methods needed to take up an economics-related profession in an academically well-founded and reasonable manner. Thus the programme enables students to classify academic findings critically and to assume responsibility. In addition, the intention of the programme is to find and support the next academic generation.

Language requirements

As courses are partly taught in German, applicants whose native tongue is not German need to certify their command of the German language through the "Deutsche Sprachprüfung für den Hochschulzugang ausländischer Studienbewerber (DSH)" (German language test for the university admission of foreign students). Alternatively, they can certify their command of the German language through the following:
  • A DSH certificate awarded by a "Studienkolleg" or another university
  • "Deutsches Sprachdiplom der Kultusministerkonferenz Stufe II"
  • The certificate of the "Zentrale Oberstufenprüfung (ZOP)" of the Goethe Institute
  • The certificate "Kleines Deutsches Sprachdiplom" or "Großes Deutsches Sprachdiplom" of the Goethe Institute
  • A TestDaF with level 4 in all parts

Required DSH / TestDaF

Yes

Academic requirements

Bachelor's degree in European Economic Studies (EES) or a comparable degree in economic, social or natural sciences or mathematics with a grade of at least 2.5 (German grading system). For more information regarding admission, please see:
https://www.uni-bamberg.de/ma-ees/zulassung/

Enrolment fees

Each semester, students are required to pay approx. 80 EUR enrolment fees.

Costs of living

In order to cover personal expenses during the study programme in Bamberg, we recommend that single participants budget around 700 EUR per month for accommodation, living, health insurance, books, and miscellaneous expenses.

Job opportunities

Students may be employed as student assistants within the university. Other employment alternatives outside of the university are possible.

Arrival support

The Academic Exchange Office provides help with integration, organises introductory courses and gatherings and offers three-week German crash courses twice a year (beginning directly before the start of the winter semester and the summer semester).

Services and support for international students

The Academic Exchange Office has established the so-called "Tandem Programme". The purpose is to arrange contacts between the foreign student and a German student. For more information, see: http://www.uni-bamberg.de/auslandsamt/tandem-programm/.

Accommodation

The Academic Exchange Office assists students from abroad in looking for accommodation. Many of our students live in our student residences, which have modern single apartments with kitchen, bathroom/WC and modern facilities. Some of the residences are located in the beautiful old part of town, others are located close to the Faculty for Social Sciences, Economics, and Business Administration. Costs for accommodation vary between 200 EUR and 400 EUR.
Similar programs:
Study mode:On campus Languages: English
Local:$ 18k Foreign:$ 18k
Deadline: May 31, 2021 StudyQA ranking: 295