University of Tromso (The Arctic University of Norway) logo
  • Стоимость:
  • Местные: n/a
  • Иностранцы: n/a
  • Язык обучения:
  • Английский
  • Дедлайн:
  • 1 декабря
  • StudyQA рейтинг:
  • 1250pts.
  • Длительность:
  • 2 лет

    International self-financing applicants: December 1stApplicants from Nordic countries: April 15th.

    Поток «Здоровье» этой магистерской программы сфокусирован на внедрении и использовании систем телемедицины и электронного здравоохранения в сложных организациях здравоохранения.

    Магистерская программа имеет эмпирическую основу. Магистерская работа требует, чтобы студенты собирали данные путем собеседований или участия в ежедневных наблюдениях за здоровьем, предпочтительно исходя из собственного профессионального опыта и опыта студентов. Студенты могут сосредоточиться на системах электронного здравоохранения, которые они используют в реальных ситуациях, например, на электронных записях пациентов (EPR), планах медсестер, лабораторных системах, модулях планирования операций и других видах телемедицинских систем.

    Магистерская программа по телемедицине и электронному здравоохранению имеет всемирно признанных партнеров по исследованиям, таких как Норвежский центр комплексной медицинской помощи и телемедицины (NST), TromsØ? Лаборатория телемедицины (TTL), а также норвежские поставщики систем здравоохранения, таких как DIPS ASA, Well Diagnoistics AS, Clinsoft (Partus), Siemnes medical, Profdoc AS и Visma unique AS.
    Для получения дополнительной информации. пожалуйста, посетите: http://en.uit.no/study-catalogue/show-program?p_document_id=268105#innhold


    Требования программы

    Для зачисления в магистратуру по телемедицине и электронному здравоохранению требуется степень бакалавра или эквивалент в профессиональных медицинских исследованиях (например, медицина, уход за больными, физиотерапия, радиография, фармация). Магистерские заявки заявлены университетом. Для получения дополнительной информации. пожалуйста, посетите: http://en.uit.no/study-catalogue/show-program?p_document_id=268105#opptinfo
    Никто
    Сертификация Nokut
    Похожие программы:

University of Tromso (The Arctic University of Norway) logo
  • Tuition Fee:
  • Local: n/a
  • Foreign: n/a
  • Languages of instruction:
  • English
  • Deadline:
  • 1 December
  • StudyQA ranking:
  • 1261pts.
  • Duration:
  • 2 years

    International self-financing applicants: December 1stApplicants from Nordic countries: April 15th.

    The "Health" stream of this Master's program focuses on the implementation and use of telemedicine and e-health systems in complex health organizations.

    The Master's program has an empirical foundation. The Master's Thesis requires students to collect data by interviews or participated observations of daily health practices, preferably from the students' own professional background and experience. Students may concentrate on the e-health systems they use in real-life situations, for instance, electronic patient records (EPRs), nursing plans, laboratory systems, surgery planning modules and other kinds of telemedicine systems.

    The Master's program in Telemedicine and E-health has internationally recognized research partners such as the Norwegian Centre for Integrated Care and Telemedicine (NST), TromsØ? Telemedicine Laboratory (TTL), as well as Norwegian vendors of health-based systems, such as DIPS ASA, Well Diagnoistics AS, Clinsoft (Partus), Siemnes medical, Profdoc AS and Visma unique AS.
    For more info. please visit: http://en.uit.no/study-catalogue/show-program?p_document_id=268105#innhold


    University requirements


    Program requirements

    Admission to the Master's program in Telemedicine and E-health requires a Bachelor's degree or equivalent in Health-related professional studies (e.g. Medicine, Nursing, Physiotherapy, Radiography, Pharmacy).Proficiency in English:Students are expected to fulfill the English entrance requirements for Master's applications stated by the University.For more info. please visit: http://en.uit.no/study-catalogue/show-program?p_document_id=268105#opptinfo
    None
    Nokut certification
    Similar programs: